Let’s be honest. . .

No, really. Let’s be honest, shall we?

I have no motivation. I don’t know why. It’s not new. I just suck. I am a slacker, I guess. The excuse of, “I don’t have enough time to complete x, y, or z,” is just simply not true. I need help. Therefore, I am creating a bucket list. Here goes:

01. Be debt free (again.)
02. Own a Toyota Tacoma.
03. Own a cabin.
04. Got to Hawaii.
05. Go back to Japan.
06. California. . .
07. Become an expert in something. (This one needs refining.)
08. Let go of attachment.
09. Own a coffee shop.
10. Have no more fear.

I have a lot of work to do. But, I will do it.

~ by shinshige on 7 February 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
