Chaos, clutter, and concentration. . .

World, interwebs, netfolks, lend me your ears.

Forgive me father, for I have sinned. It has been over a month since my last blog entry. [Well, I did JUST post a TT article (patience,) but I started that a month ago, but decided to post the beginning today. . .] Therefore, I am writing now, as to appease the bloGods. p.s. I just looked. . . http://www.blogods.com is still available. If you buy it and make money on it, I want a cut. Thanks.

My house is a mess. I should get off the computer and get on the floor. I have books to put away.

I HATE clutter. You may not know that, but it is a true story.

We set our clocks ahead last night. It’s screwing with me. :)

OK – that’s all for now. I will talk to y’all later.

Ciao.

~ by shinshige on 13 March 2011.

One Response to “Chaos, clutter, and concentration. . .”

  1. After spending a day battling potential disasters on the Oregon Coast in the wake of Japan’s earthquake and Tsunami I was exhausted – days of work 45 minutes of sleep. I remembered to reset my clocks… but I fell back, two hours later I slapped myself in the head and reset them.

Leave a Reply

 
