TT: Period.

A drama:

I am in love with you. Period.

I love everything you are. I love everything I am when I am with you. I love everything I feel because of you. Because of YOU – I am a better person. Because of YOU – I am a happier person. Because of you – I am what I am. Period.

When we argue – I hate myself. When we fight – I want to hold you. When we make up – I know who we are. When things are said in anger, they don’t really count. They DO count, but not really. They count in that moment. They do not count in the long run. They should not count in the long run. When we argue, and things are said in anger, they are that moment’s feeling. They belong to THAT moment. They are not to be used against us later. I believe that. Period.

When we make love, I know who I am. When we make love, I know who you are. Hell – I know who you are anyway. Sometimes, I don’t know how to handle you. That’s OK. I am learning. Sometimes you don’t know how to handle me. That’s OK, too. I believe you are learning, too. It really is OK – you know who I am anyway. When we make love, you know who I am. When we make love, you know who you are. Period.

When we are apart, I miss you. When I don’t feel you, I miss you. When I miss you, I miss you. I miss you. Period. I can not imagine life without you.

You help me see things clearly. I am sorry for when I have wronged you. I am sorry for the things I have done to you. I am sorry for all ills I may have caused. I am NOT sorry for being who I am. I am not sorry for sticking to my guns. I am sorry for miscommunicating with you. I am sorry for not being everything I know I am; everything I know I can be. I am sorry. Period.

I want you to be the best you can be. I want you to be the best I know you can be. I want you to release all your anger. I want me to release all my anger. I want anger to go away. I want happiness to come here. I want you to come here. . . I want. Period.

I love you. I am in love with you. This, I know.

I love you.

I love you.

Period.

~ by shinshige on 10 February 2011.

2 Responses to “TT: Period.”

  1. I want you to be happy. I want you to be loved. But I want you to know things said in anger are never forgotten. period.

    With that said have the best life you work at.

  2. That was lovely…

Leave a Reply

 
