“Swamped,” by Lacuna Coil.

When you’re taught through feelings

When you’re taught through feelings

When you’re taught through feelings

When you’re taught through feelings

Destiny flying high above . . . all I know is that you can realize it.

Destiny, who cares, as it turns around and I know that it descends down on me.

It’s just another day, the shame is gone, hard to believe that I’ve let it go.

Destiny can’t replace my life. Scary shadows of my past are alive.

Destiny, who cares, as it turns around and I know that it descends with a smile.

It’s just another day, the shame is gone, it’s hard to believe that I’ve let it go away.

It’s just a melody; it bleeds in me, hard to believe that I’ve let it go.

When you’re taught through feelings

When you’re taught through feelings

When you’re taught through feelings

It’s just another day, the shame is gone, it’s hard to believe that I’ve let it go away.

It’s just a melody; it bleeds in me, hard to believe that I’ve let it go.

~ by shinshige on 17 December 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
