TT: “Life Altering Truths.”

I like nipples. I like gigantic areolas. I’m not sure why but I know it’s been like that for a while. Oh, and this is only on women. On men, it’s different. On men, I like little nipples and probably no areola, or you know – like normal man boobs. Overall, I would say I am not necessarily a “boob guy.” You know how people have body parts they claim as their thing – their body part of preference?

You know that guy who say things like, “Dude, I’m so a boob guy, and that chick has a great rack. . .” Or that other guy that says, “Oh, honey, I know butts, and that guy has a spectacular ass.”

Well, I am not one of those people. I don’t really have a thing. OK – that’s not absolutely true. I like noses. One time, I was at a bowling tournament in Reno [no chortles allowed here], and all the cocktail waitresses at this one particular bar wore the same outfits and they all had similar body types. You know the type (hubba hubba). Anyway, one of the guys I was with leaned over and said something to the effect of, “Hey, check her out.” To which I responded, “Oh yeah, she’s nice. . . she has a really cute nose.” For some reason, all the bowler guys who ever heard that story thought I was weird. I disagree. I like parts of people who separate them from the chaff. So, when surrounded by scantily clad women who all look pretty much the same from the neck down, I notice noses. I think that is normal and acceptable. If manpigs want to argue it, they are more than welcome to do so.

Now, at this time of year, this is even easier for me. When winter comes, people get cold, so they have to wear more clothes. When they wear more clothes, you see less of their body. This leads to more ambiguity in body type differentiation and, subsequently, more of a prominent aesthetic appeal related to noses. See how this is good for me? Now if everyone would see this the way I do, I believe we would have a much more civilized society. This could be seen as a life altering truth in terms of how we are expected to live our lives. See that – I just used, “life,” “live,” and “lives,” all in one sentence. That’s impressive.

So, people, start looking at the things most people miss. Check out noses. Check out eyebrows. Cheekbones. Sternocleidomastoids – I’ve seen some nice ones. And, I suppose, if you have to get all overtly sexual about it, go ahead and look at nipples. Not boobs, not tits, just nipples. And pay particular attention to the areola. You could make someone’s day.

~ by shinshige on 13 December 2009.

One Response to “TT: “Life Altering Truths.””

  1. I know I went back a few weeks for this one, but I liked it for what I wanted to say. Stay tuned for the next one. I’ve already an idea.

Leave a Reply

 
