Stopping by to say hey. . .

Hey. . .

~ by shinshige on 9 December 2009.

5 Responses to “Stopping by to say hey. . .”

  1. Dude, I came seeking Holly Berries.

  2. Sure. Send out a topic and don’t write about it. Fine.

    Hey.

  3. OK – I will make you a promise of at least one TT blog post on Sunday this week. If I don’t do it, I will owe you something of your choosing (keep it appropriate, Don.) A promise. . .

  4. Fuck it. I don’t want promises, and I certainly don’t want to be to lectured on ‘appropriate,’ asshat :)

  5. Hey Sid – Fuck off!!! Not a lecture and you get promises, so accept that. ;)

Leave a Reply

 
