INST 6325 – please read.

To whom is may concern . . . I am enrolled in INST 6325 (Brian Belland’s course) Fall 2009, as USU. I am using inst6325.wordpress.com as my blog for that class. As a result, in order for me to respond to any of my peer’s blogs, I must sign in using openID. My openID is shinshige.wordpress.com. I am sure this will confuse many people. My thought is – by posting this, a little research can be done and folks will learn who I am by cross referencing this blog with inst6325.wordpress.com.

Thank you for your time. ;)

Ciao

~ by shinshige on 7 September 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
