02 June – go nablopomo. . .

OK, here is to day two of the National Blog Post Month (I think that is where nablopomo comes from).  Today, I am going to write about . . . you know, I am not sure about whom I was planning on writing.  I am supposed to write about “HEROES.”  As I reflect on my life and experiences, I am not convinced I have any heroes. . .  That sounds unfair, I am sure.  I mean – yes, there have been many people with whom I have come in contact over the year who may have been influencial.  But worthy of the title, “Hero,” I don’t think so.

Maybe tomorrow something more profound will come to me.

Ciao.

~ by shinshige on 2 June 2009.

One Response to “02 June – go nablopomo. . .”

  1. Hereos is hard, it changes daily. Keep writing.

Leave a Reply

 
