It’s been a while . . .

Hello everyone,

I want to begin by asking how many people have been checking in on me?  I hope a few.  I liked when I was getting a lot of readers the beginning of the year.  Well, I have been in a helluva state the last few months, but things are turning around, so I really think I will be back.  A lot of exciting things have been happening the last while and I am ready to let the world know.  ;)

So . . .  the question is – do I begin now, or do I wait?  I think I will start here in just a few.

OK . . .  It’s been a few.

One week ago, on Monday, 11 May 2009, I GOT A JOB!!!  That’s right.  A job.  Like a real job.  Better than the last “job” I got.  I try not to remember Idaho.

So – working, yeah that’s good.

Also – a frined of mine, Shawn, has invited me to write a pro socialized medicine piece for a magazine in the Summer.  He was asked to write a pro/con article and he is a Libertarian, so he obviously would have no problems writing in teh con areas.  He aske me for help.  Love that.

Finally (for this post) – I am now the new Parson.  The Director of Alumni Relations at Westminster contacted me last week to ask if I would be interested in becoming the new face of the Parsons.  Of course, I said yes!!!  Yay me.

OK – I am going to bed.  I’ll write again tomorrow.

Ciao

~ by shinshige on 19 May 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
