Regular Posting.

Oh, and FYI – I will be starting regular posts again during March for March’s NaBloPoMo.  ;)

~ by shinshige on 22 February 2009.

7 Responses to “Regular Posting.”

  1. Oh, and I did a meme that Cele also did. I tried not to tag anyone, but I’d like to see yours…and Don’s…and a lot of other people’s but I knew if I left someone’s name off I’d feel bad so I didn’t publicly tag.

  2. Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Seized Cars From $100, Boats, Real Estate, Collectibles And Jewelry. Government And Police Auctions Online

  3. You’re back in Utahrd and settled – so now you can do Nablopomo in April, right?

    Kthxbai.

  4. What Don said.

  5. We’re Waaaaaaaiiiiiiittttttinnnnngggggg.

    What’s NaBloPoMo?

    Now that you’re back we need to go to lunch again. I miss you.

    I’m blogging again.

    Lynn

  6. tons of jewelry Muhahah

  7. Hello !

    I’m new on this forum so I introduce me…

    My name is Jason I’m 18 years old, I’m Belgian.

    I like: Tennis and kitesurf…

    Nice to meet you

Leave a Reply

 
