5000.

I squeaked past 5000 hits this week.  Yay for the milestone.  ;)

~ by shinshige on 22 February 2009.

2 Responses to “5000.”

  1. Yeah, 18 days of me checking to see if you posted! :)

    Glad to hear you’re up for the Na Blo (oh hell, I’ll mistype it so you know what I mean).

    I may try it. Although it will be way more self-discipline than I’m used to lately.

  2. Hi – I’m back. Glad you made 5,000. It’ll be a while for me, but I’ve made my Valentine’s resolutions and one of them is to write more – and keep in touch better. Will be easier now that I cancelled cable. Self inflicted Tough Love rather than Big Love.

    Oh yeah – I got a job and started Feb 2. I’ll have a Secret security clearance too, if all goes well.

    Hope to see you guys soon. Maybe Don should have another birthday party.
    Loves,
    Lynn

Leave a Reply

 
