TT: Groove is in the Heart.

This week’s Talk Thursday topic is, “Groove is in the Heart.” As Valentine’s Day is approaching, I find this an appropriate topic. However, I have no idea how to address it this evening, so I find myself stuck.

I think I’ll just dance, instead. . .

Barack and Ellen Dancing

Happy Valentine’s Day, everyone.

~ by shinshige on 12 February 2009.

2 Responses to “TT: Groove is in the Heart.”

  1. Shake it up baby,
    twist and shout,
    come on, come on baby,
    come on and work it on out!

    Wooooh!

  2. I find it odd, very odd, to find the President of my country hot.

    But he is.

    As my uncle used to say, “Hubba Hubba”.

    *redfaced*

Leave a Reply

 
