Time Out.

I am taking a time out. I keep this page open every day, as long as my computer is on. I need a break so I can get some stuff done for school, so I am writing this as an indicator to you all that I will not be back until at least next Monday. I will be off of Facebook and off of all instant messengers until then as well. You can find my email address on Facebook, so if you NEED to reach me, you can. ;) Really though, I know I’m not that cool. . .

Farewell, my concubine . . . I will speak with you soon.

~ by shinshige on 4 February 2009.

4 Responses to “Time Out.”

  1. Okay I’m not sure how to take that…. concubine huh? Hey now wait a minute, you picked the topic this week.

  2. You are too cool.

    Be well and have a good rest of your week.

  3. So does this mean you’re back now, or did you mean next Monday?

Leave a Reply

 
