Yesterday was distracting. . .

I totally did not even think to blog. What the hell?

So, I got up and tried to be productive around the house. Phail.

Instead, I went to the library. I actually got quite a bit accomplished. I am working on a Master’s of Education degree and have been struggling, all year, to stay caught up on my homework. When we were in Idaho, it was all but impossible to get anything accomplished. I thought being here would make it better. In the long run, it will be, but for now, it’s going to be hard. . . . Gahhhhhhh . . . So, I went to the library.

Did some stuff around the house in the afternoon – went to dinner with friends in the evening.

Came home – went to bed.

~ by shinshige on 25 January 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
