Update.

OK – So, Sarah has her job interview appointment set up for Tuesday, December 30th, at 3:00 p.m. She will be interviewing with Leslie Stewart, the Operations Manager and Ben-David Barr, the Executive Director. OH MY GOD!!! This job should so be her’s. NOW – I need to finds myself a jobby-job.

OK – we are technically still working at the Idaho Youth Ranch. Remember how jazzed I was to get this job? In August – I posted all these “send out the vibes” posts. . . Well, recant them and resend the new vibes to the Bay Area. I am not saying I expect to come out and get some high profile kick-ass exec job. But – if I could just get a job I enjoy, that would be good enough for me. Oh yeah – and I do need to make SOME money in the deal, but only enough to take care of my family. Not like asshat athletes who make millions, yet figure out ways to complain about not having enough green. . . Anyway.

There you have it – put out the vibes. Sarah gets this job and she’s good to go. From there, we figure it out.

I’m not worried.

~ by shinshige on 28 December 2008.

2 Responses to “Update.”

  1. Eddie my crossed fingers and good thoughts for you and Sarah in finding your places, spaces, and spreading your roots. May all good things come to you in 2009. You go Sarah.

  2. Funny. . . 2009 sucked.

Leave a Reply

 
