Veganism. Ain’t it Grand?

I’m pretty sure I will be damn near wholly vegan by the end of the year. That, and organic, by the looks of things. I thought it was just a phase, but food really appeals to me and to see all the shit that is added to our food for no apparent reason (except maybe governmental sponsored brain control) really grosses me out.

Ciao.

~ by shinshige on 15 May 2008.

2 Responses to “Veganism. Ain’t it Grand?”

  1. Moooooooooooooooooooooo!

    (I need to refrain from blogging when I’m giddy and silly.)

  2. Oh..LOL
    it has taken me years to finally appreciate food and eat more than a lump of mash & a few beans. I dont think I want to know what ‘goes in’
    :)

Leave a Reply

 
