Mini rant to whom it may concern.

I really like this theme, but if I can not find a way to show the tags on the posts, I will get really upset and probably have to change.  Grrrrrrrrrr. . .

~ by shinshige on 17 April 2008.

3 Responses to “Mini rant to whom it may concern.”

  1. I used this theme briefly, when I ported from Blogger to WordPress. I didn’t like the lack of tags/categories on the posts. Unless you’re hosting on your own domain, you’re stuck with the template… unless you decide to change templates.

    **comforting hug**

  2. I’m not changing. The only one I could find that I remotely likes was the one you are using, but I still like this one better, methinks.

  3. I like the look and having no tags can be a blessing, but then again I like tags so it would drive me crazy. See the faster we go the behinder we get.

Leave a Reply

 
